Things to do during your stay @ Imogen’s Farm in July and August!

This is just a selection of the events happening in our area during July and August.  See the Lismore Visitors Centre events list for lots more events, and full details.

  • Fri 16 July – Live Music “The Kelly Gang” @ The Dunoon Sports Club
  • Sat 17 – 18 July – North Coast National Campdraft @ Lismore Showground
  • Fri 23, Fri 30 July – Bundjalung Seafood & Wild Bush Tucker Evening @ GunnaWannaBe cafe and gallery, South Lismore
  • Sat 24 July – Monster trucks show @ Lismore Showgrounds
  • Sun 25 July – Opera at The Channon @ Coronation Park, The Channon
  • Thurs 29 July – Theatre Royal Afternoon Melodies @ Lismore Workers Club, Keen St, Lismore
  • Thurs 29, Fri 30, Sat 31 July – NORPA Play “Engine” @ Star Court Theatre, Lismore. Music created by Dolphin Award winner, Matt Hill.
  • Fri 30 July – Sun 1 Aug, and Fri 6 – Sun 8 Aug – Horseman of Snowy River @ Lismore Showground.
  • Fri 30 July – Live Music “Street Cafe” @ The Dunoon Sports Club
  • Sat 31 July & 1 Aug – Nimbin Performance Poetry World Cup @ Nimbin Town Hall & various cafes
  • Tues 3 & Sun 8 Aug – St Kilda Film Festival – NORPA Sunday Films @ Star Court Theatre, Lismore
  • Tues 3 Aug, 7.30pm & Wed 4 Aug, 10.30am – NORPA Play “Twelfth Night” @ Lismore City Hall
  • Fri 6 – Sun 8 Aug – Bentley Art Prize @ Bentley Public Hall
  • Fri 6 Aug – Sun 8 Aug – Byron Bay Writers Festival @ Belongil Fields, Byron Bay
  • Mon 9 Aug – 23 Aug – Djanbung Permaculture Gardens Short Courses @ Cecil St, Nimbin
  • Tues 10 & Sun 15 Aug – “Leaving” – NORPA Sunday Films @ Star Court Theatre, Lismore
  • Wed 11 Aug – NCEIA Dolphin Awards @ One Nightclub, Lismore (North Coast Entertainment Awards)
  • Thurs 12 – Sun 15 Aug – Bangalow Music Festival @ Bangalow A&I Hall
  • Fri 13 Aug, 8pm – NORPA Live Music “Mandinka Sound” @ Lismore City Hall
  • Fri 13 – Sun 15 Aug – Bushman’s Heritage & Camp Oven Festival @ Casino Village RV Resort
  • Fri 13 Aug – Live Music “GIGAS” @ The Dunoon Sports Club
  • Sun 15 – Sat 21 Aug – The Northern Rivers Vintage & Veteran Car Club 6 Day Hub Rally @ Lismore & surrounding villages
  • Sun 22 Aug, 12pm – Lismore Wine and Food Fair @ Invercauld House, Lismore
  • Fri 27 Aug – Live Music “Cath Simes Band” @ The Dunoon Sports Club
  • Sat 28 – Sun 29 Aug – Alstonville Annual Art & Craft Fair @ Alstonville Entertainment Centre

0 Responses to “Things to do during your stay @ Imogen’s Farm in July and August!”


Comments are currently closed.